Jiu-Jitsu for defence, fitness & health!

Come and experience a free introductory lesson with us at Sundon Park, Luton and hopefully you may get a glimpse that Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu is more than just preparation for self-defence or simple rolling around on the tatami for fun, it is a way of life that can enrich you mentally and spiritually as well as helping you to make new friends whilst learning to take control of your physicality in a way you could never before.

Open to both men and women, if you’re thinking about paying us a visit but want to quit the bad habits first or want to get in shape before you try – relax and don’t worry about it! The best way to improve your life with BJJ is to simply get on the mat as soon as you can. Whatever your level we will work with you to improve your ability, your fitness and your life!

See you on the tatami!

2 thoughts on “Jiu-Jitsu for defence, fitness & health!”

  1. To whom it may concern,
    I have been considering signing up to your bin sessions which take place in Sundon Park, Luton. I have heard great things about the establishment and just wanted clarity on my suitable for the class.
    I’m not overweight however, I am not in great shape physically. I was wondering whether or not it would be suitable for me to join as I would be starting out as an absolute novice, and I’m not very athletic.
    If this is a genuine boundary, I’d rather not waste your time.
    Hope to hear from you soon

    1. Really sorry I’ve only just seen this so may be too late :0( but let me say this once: size, shape or fitness level and age etc, have no bearing at all! We have members of all levels, ages, shapes and sizes and nobody will ever push you too hard to the point where its off putting or intimitading. Its has to be fun and enjoyable!! You are most welcome to come and visit to see if you will enjoy but I guarantee we can improve your fitness and general lifestyle too.

Leave a Reply

